[ ART DECO WEEKEND 2014 ]

Thanks to ...

hotels

The Beacon Hotel — www.beaconsouthbeach.com
Essex Hotel — www.essexhotel.com
Nassau Suites — www.nassausuite.com
Pelican — www.pelicanhotel.com
Sherbrooke — www.sherbrookehotel.com
The Hotel — www.thehotelofsouthbeach.com
Z Ocean Hotel — www.zoceanhotelsouthbeach.com

 The Park Central — www.theparkcentral.com

Cardozo Hotel — www.cardozohotel.com

 The Clevelander Hotel - www.clevelander.com

 Hotel Victor - www.hotelvictorsouthbeach.com

 Riviera Hotel and Suites - www.rivierahotelsouthbeach.com

 Tradewinds Apartment & Hotel - www.tradewindsapartmenthotel.com

 Catalina Hotel - www.catalinahotel.com

 The Eden Roc - www.edenroc.com

 

 

 

media

The Miami Herald — www.miamiherald.com
The Miami NewTimes — www.miaminewtimes.com
Atlantic Broadband — www.atlanticbroadband.com
Welcome Magazine — www.welcomemag.com

 Big Mouth Girlz — www.bigmouthgirlz.com

 

 

"The Antique Experience"

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show — www.originalmiamibeachantiqueshow.com

Modernism.com — www.modernism.com

 Art Deco Trust — www.artdeconapier.com

 Retro Home Miami — www.retrohomemiami.com

 SLAB - www.slabdepot.com

 Mia's Garden Plant & Tree Rentals - www.miasgardens.com

 Tastebuds Catering - www.tastebudscatering.com

 

 

music festival

Soul Cachaca — www.thecachaca.com
Original Noise — www.originalnoise.wordpress.com

 

lecture series

The Wolfsonian-FIU — www.wolfsonian.org

 

fashion show

Beauty Touches Group — www.southfloridausapageants.com
Beauty Schools of America — www.bsa.edu/locations/south-beach/

 

antique toy exhibit

The Miami Antique Toy Show — www.miamiantiquetoyshow.com

 

childrens area "The Playground"

Post Cereal — www.postfoods.com

Macaroni Kid — www.macaronikid.com
Munchkin Fun — www.munchkinfun.com

 

auto show

Antique Automobile Club of America — http://local.aaca.org/southflorida/

 

arf deco "Doggy Activities"

The Humane Society of Greater Miami - www.humanesocietymiami.com
The Dog from Ipanema — http://thedogfromipanema.com

 

audio / video

Show Technology Inc — www.showtechinc.com

 

government

 GREATER MIAMI VISTOR AND CONVENTION BUREAU

 MIAMI BEACH VISITOR AND CONVENTION AUTHORITY

 CITY OF MIAMI BEACH AND COMMISSION

 MIAMI BEACH CULTURE AND ARTS COUNCIL

 MIAMI-DADE COUNTY CULTURAL AFFAIRS AND TOURIST DEVELOPEMENT COUNCILS

 THE MAYOR AND THE BOARD OF MIAMI-DADE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

 FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF STATE

 FLORIDA DIVISION OF CULTURAL AFFAIRS

 FLORIDA ARTS COUNCIL

 

 

Art Deco Weekend 2014 is produced by the Miami Design Preservation League

with major funding and cooperation from the City of Miami Beach,

the Miami Beach Visitor & Convention Authority, the Miami Beach Culture and Arts Council ... and with support from the Miami-Dade County Cultural Affairs and Tourist Development Councils, the Mayor and Board of Miami-Dade County Commissioners, the City of Miami Beach and its Commission, and the Florida Department of State,

Division of Cultural Affairs, and the Florida Arts Council.

 


ART DECO WEEKEND IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OF MDPL INC.

copyright 2014 by the Miami Design Preservation League

 

 


305.672.2014

miami design preservation league

1001 Ocean Drive

Miami Beach, Florida 33139

www.mdpl.org

 

Website Art, Design, Editorial Management by Original Noise